Yes.

At any time you are able to disable your Store's Custom Clip Ordering. To "disable" your Custom Clip Store, go to your, "Custom Clip Settings" and click, "Disable".

Upon disabling, customers will no longer have the ability to place orders. However, disabling will not cancel any pending clip orders; you will still be responsible to fulfill these outstanding orders to your customers.